Selected employer programs to help plan your search. Availability varies by team and location.
Americas- Program
- Summer 2027. Applications open for select businesses; availability varies by location and team.
- Eligibility
- Degree students, usually in their penultimate year.
United States- Program
- Summer 2027, ten weeks onsite in operations facilities. This is an industrial automation role, not a corporate software internship. Posted pay $69,785–$80,200/year depending on site (lowest in Kentucky, Louisiana, South Carolina and Tennessee; highest in Washington). Job ID 10501526.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s completion between December 2027 and August 2028; no employer sponsorship.
United States (Austin TX, Seattle WA, New York NY, Cupertino CA)- Program
- This is a genuine software development role, unlike the automation listing above; Annapurna Labs is Amazon’s custom-silicon division, so work may be systems/firmware-adjacent. Posted pay by location: Cupertino $127,100–$185,000/year, New York $121,600–$180,600/year, Austin and Seattle $110,500–$160,000/year. Season, duration and sponsorship are not stated in the posting. Job ID 10517567.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s or master’s in computer science, computer engineering or a related field; final graduation date December 2027 or later.
United States (Arlington VA, Austin TX, Bellevue WA, Nashville TN, North Reading MA, Seattle WA, Westboro MA)- Program
- Summer internship or spring/fall co-op, full-time (up to 40 hrs/week). Posted pay $109,395/year at most listed locations, $103,955/year in Nashville. Job ID 10529525.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s or above in computer science, computer engineering, data science, information systems or a related STEM field; must have at least one academic quarter, semester or trimester remaining after the internship ends. Exact graduation-year cutoff and sponsorship are not stated in the posting.
United States (Seattle WA or Arlington VA)- Program
- 12-week summer internship, in-person only, with cohorts starting in May or June 2027. Posted pay $80,200–$99,300/year (Seattle). Job ID 10435672.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s degree in finance, economics, accounting, business administration or a related field; graduation conferral date between December 2027 and June 2028. Amazon states it “is unable to offer visa sponsorship for this role.”
United States (29 offices, including Atlanta, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, New York and San Francisco)- Program
- Summer 2027 start. Posted pay $25–$48/hour. Deloitte states “limited immigration sponsorship may be available.” Recruiting for this requisition was listed as ending September 23, 2026. Requisition 364861.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s degree or higher in business administration, accounting or a related field; expected graduation Summer or Fall 2028; minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA (3.2 preferred); must meet the CPA licensure requirements for the assigned state before full-time employment; 18+; 2-3 days/week in-office.
United States (25 offices, including Phoenix, Los Angeles, Denver, Miami, Detroit, Minneapolis, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Dallas and Seattle)- Program
- Summer 2027 start; duration not stated in the posting. Posted pay $37.50–$48.08/hour, based on education, location and market. Requisition 1741843.
- Eligibility
- Predicted undergraduate or graduate degree in accounting with a strong academic record; minimum 3.0 GPA (3.2+ preferred); must meet CPA licensure educational requirements and show a plan to pass the CPA exam; EY states candidates must already be legally authorized to work in the US without employer sponsorship. Limited to two EY applications per six months.
United States (14 offices, including Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Philadelphia)- Program
- Summer 2027 start. Posted pay for California locations $99,000–$138,000/year (other locations link to a separate pay-transparency page, not itemized in the posting). This is a JD/LLM tax specialty track, not KPMG’s general Audit Intern posting: four separately sampled general Audit Intern (Summer 2027) postings across different offices were already filled when we checked September 19, 2026, consistent with KPMG’s stated rolling, until-filled hiring — check by office and service line rather than assuming firm-wide status. Requisition 137281.
- Eligibility
- Enrolled in a JD and/or LLM in Taxation with additional academic credits or CPA eligibility remaining after the internship; preferred GPA 3.0+; preferred undergraduate background in business, accounting, finance, taxation, math, economics, IT or engineering; KPMG states no visa sponsorship is available. Graduation window November 2027 through September 2028.
United States (New York NY, San Francisco CA, Sunnyvale CA, Los Angeles CA, Seattle WA)- Program
- Summer 2027, 12 weeks, in person only at one of the five listed offices, May or June 2027 start. Posted national base pay $107,400–$158,000/year. No application deadline stated in the posting.
- Eligibility
- Pursuing a B.S. or M.S. in computer science or equivalent; no more than 2 years of full-time work experience; graduating between Fall 2027 and Summer 2028. Must be authorized to work in the U.S.; F-1 students eligible via Curricular Practical Training (CPT). DoorDash states it “does not support students on J-1 visas at this time”; no H-1B or other sponsorship statement is made in the posting.
United States (San Francisco CA or New York NY)- Program
- Summer 2027, start date of 5/3, 5/17, 6/1 or 6/14. Posted pay is a flat $55/hour, plus a housing stipend and travel reimbursement. No application deadline stated in the posting.
- Eligibility
- Experience writing clean code in at least one general-purpose language and a grasp of core computer-science concepts; no degree, class-year or graduation-window requirement is stated. The posting does not address work authorization or visa sponsorship.
United States (Chicago IL, Purchase NY, and Texas — the posting lists Plano in its qualifications section and Dallas in its responsibilities section)- Program
- Summer 2027 rotational internship across PepsiCo Finance functions (FP&A, Sales/Commercial Finance, Revenue Management, Supply Chain Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Treasury and more). Posted pay $55.50–$56.30/hour, stated as pre-determined and non-negotiable for 2027 campus intern hires. Corporate finance at a non-financial company, unlike the banking programs above. Requisition 450410.
- Eligibility
- Currently pursuing an MBA with a finance concentration and 3+ years of pre-MBA work experience; must graduate with the MBA within one year of internship completion. PepsiCo states the role “is limited to persons with indefinite right to work in the United States,” i.e. no visa sponsorship.
Employer pages reviewed September 6-8, September 12, September 15, September 16, September 17, September 19, September 20, and September 21, 2026. Confirm current openings, dates and work authorization with the employer. These examples did not publish a single program-wide deadline.